This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Paul
    gb
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    Reception pm/late shift staff were not very enthusiastic or helpful but morning shift staff were great
    Location and swimming pool
    ae
    10
    29 August 2017
    Short honeymoon stay
    Nothing, everything met or exceeded expectations.
    Spacious, well furnished chalet with beautiful gardens and pool. Good Staff and nice restaurant.
    Jacob
    se
    8.3
    20 August 2017
    Very good, if you're lucky!
    The restaurant staff was not that friendly. Sure, they did their job, but not with happiness.
    Very good, if you're lucky! Me and a friend stayed here at the same time. I had an excellent experience while he had a quite bad one. I got excellent cleaning service, breakfast included and extra towels and a bed for my child. My friend however, got a room with a bad smell, broken windows, no breakfast and were told no cleaning was included! I paid with a credit card without any problems, while he was told to pay via Western Union.
    Carolina
    it
    7.9
    18 January 2017
    Friendly staff and great gardens
    The crib they gave us for our 6 month old baby had no mattress - they used a folded duvet instead, which can be very dangerous and was very uncomfortable for him. The back of the room was towards the main street and it was extremely noisy at night.
    Excellent breakfast, great restaurant with decent prices and beautiful gardens.
    MARCOS DIAS AGUIAR
    br
    10
    22 December 2016
    Lindo o local e as acomodações
    Christof
    de
    10
    4 October 2016
    Very good value for your money...
    Well, when I hear of a Pousada in Brazil, in general I think of a clean but simple environment. However, this one blew my mind - it could easily compete with some of the 4 stars hotels I had on Spanish islands. Most spacious room (hey, I had two bathrooms!) I ever got. Reasonably close to Praia do Amor, if you are a surfer. Also, 10min walk to the main area where the restaurants/bars in Pipa are. Nice breakfast, different kinds of fruit juices every day. Fantastic price. Thanks Booking.com for recommending the place.
    pablo
    ar
    10
    19 April 2016
    Excelente la posada. Super recomendable
    Yoram
    il
    9.6
    19 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HvdM
    nl
    9.2
    28 March 2016
    Must do in Galinhos!
    No idea!
    Very friendly staff, good service. Wonderfull environment.